First radio LIVE appearance – Radio FreeFm


Next milestone: Yesterday I had my first radio live appearance @Radio FreeFm in Ulm, Germany, with the amazingly talented Jenz Keller who did an excellent job on hosting the show – dear Jenz, thank you, it was so much fun and I really enjoyed myself, thank you so much Radio FreeFm for having me!!! It was an incredible experience.

(DE) Nächster Meilenstein: Gestern hatte ich meinen ersten Live-Radioauftritt bei Radio FreeFM in Ulm mit dem grandiosen Jenz Keller, der mich meisterhaft durch die Sendung geführt hat – lieber Jenz, vielen Dank, es hat riesigen Spaß gemacht und ich hab mich total gut aufgehoben gefühlt, danke an Radio FreeFM für die Einladung!!! Es war eine unglaublich schöne Erfahrung.

Hier geht’s zum kompletten Interview (Audio):

