Release: #1 Selfmade CD album ‘Ordinary Exception’


First milestone: My selfmade debut record “Ordinary exception” is now finished! Within 6 months I recorded, arranged and mixed all of the 12 songs which I wrote back in my teens, when I was around 16, 17 years old. It was quite daring to built that bridge between today and the past, but it worked out fantastically well, since I can now relate even more to some of the lyrics than ever. The CD comes as a LIMITED EDITION and is available @

gtym-icon_shop cdb-icon_shop

 

 

(DE) Erster Meilenstein: Meine in völliger Eigenregie produzierte Debüt-CD “Ordinary Exception” ist nun nach 6 Monaten Produktionszeit fertig! Alle Songs habe ich selbst aufgenommen, instrumentiert, arrangiert und gemischt; ich beschloss mit den Songs anzufangen, die ich tatsächlich auch zuerst mit 16-17 Jahren geschrieben habe. Diese Brücke in die Vergangenheit zu schlagen war sehr gewagt, aber es hat funktioniert, denn mit einigen meiner Texte fühle ich mich heute mehr verbunden als je zuvor. Die CD kommt als limitierte Auflage und ist nun erhältlich (s. oben).


